The students are divided into four houses: They are –

  • Kalam House
  • Raman House
  • Subhash House
  • Tagore House.
  • Each House is  under  the  administrative  charge  of  House Mistress/ Master  assisted  by  House  teachers  and  a  captain,  a vice captain and  four prefect.
  • All co-curricular activities are based on the House System and are spread out through the academic year. The activities includes :
  • Calligraphy
  • Painting
  • Debate
  • Extempore Speech
  • Group Discussion
  • Essay writing
  • Quiz
  • Recitation etc.
  • Competitions on House basis are also organized according to a daily schedule for which grades are awarded.

Notice Board